Our Team 2017-04-30T13:47:06+00:00

Council Members

Ir Charles SO, President
Ir Sam PANG, Immediate Past President

Mr. Kent LAM, Vice President
Ir Roman CHOI, Vice President

Ir Steven LUI, Honorary Secretary
Mr. Tony CHAN, Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Gilbert KWOK, Honorary Legal Advisor
Mr. Dominic CHEUNG, Honorary Auditor

Ir Albert SO, Councilor Member
Mr. Althay CHENG, Councilor Member
Ir Andrew PICKFORD, Councilor Member
Mr. Hamlyn KUONG, Councilor Member
Mr. Lawrence WONG, Councilor Member
Mr. Owen LEUNG, Councilor Member
Mr. Paul XIA, Councilor Member
Mr. Ray LAM, Councilor Member
Ir Raymond LUI, Councilor Member

Ir Charles So
Ir Charles SoPresident
Ir Steven LUI
Ir Steven LUIHonorary Secretary
Mr. Gilbert Kwok
Mr. Gilbert KwokHonorary Legal Advisor
Mr. Owen LEUNG
Mr. Owen LEUNGCouncil Member
Mr. Ray LAM
Mr. Ray LAMCouncil Member

We are a team of volunteers to contribute our knowledge, experience and time in promoting ITS applications and technology to Hong Kong and Worldwide ITS Industry.

Come and visit our events